Michigan Apple Committee Board and Staff

Michigan Apple Committee Board of Directors


Michael Dietrich

Chair, Conklin, MI

Kimberly Kropf

Vice Chair, Lowell, MI

Eric Roossinck

Third Member, Fremont, MI

Chris Alpers

Lake Leelanau, MI

Caleb Coulter

New Era, MI

Philip Schwallier

Sparta, MI

Jeremy Shank

Dowagiac, MI

Michigan Apple Committee Staff

Diane Smith

Executive Director

Gretchen Mensing, APR

Communications and Marketing Director

Marty Head

Account Manager

John Woodall

Account Manager

Krista Rose

Retail Marketing Specialist

Theresia Boylan

Administrative Specialist



Michigan Apple Committee

13750 S. Sedona Parkway, Suite 3
Lansing, MI 48906

Toll Free: (800) 456-2753
Phone: (517) 669-8353
Fax: (517) 669-9506

Email: Staff@MichiganApples.com
Web: www.MichiganApples.com

Proud Member/Supporter Of:

Where to find
Michigan Apples

Farm Markets

Find a farm market and buy Michigan apples direct from growers.

Find Farm Markets »

Store Locator

Use our store locator to find stores carrying Michigan apples.

Store Locator »

On Facebook

On Instagram