Logo
GREAT LAKES, GREAT FLAVORS

Please enter a search term to begin your search.

Staff

The Michigan Apple Committee is a quasi-governmental organization dedicated to improving the profitability of Michigan's fresh and processed apple industries.

MAC coordinates market development, educational activities and research that benefits the 850 family apple growers in Michigan through improved profitability, ensuring the continued success of this sector of Michigan agriculture.

Staff

Diane Smith
Executive Director
Diane@MichiganApples.com

Mike Bardon
Account Manager
Mike@MichiganApples.com

Cam Harrington
Account Manager
Cam@MichiganApples.com 

Gretchen Mensing, APR
Communications & Marketing Manager
Gretchen@MichiganApples.com

Mary Anne Park
Finance Specialist
Finance@MichiganApples.com 

Esther Haviland
Office/Marketing Coordinator
Esther@MichiganApples.com

Theresia Kurkowski
Office Assistant
Shipping@MichiganApples.com

 

Other Pages:

Michigan Apple Committee
13750 S. Sedona Parkway, Suite 3
Lansing, MI 48906

Toll Free: (800) 456-2753
Phone: (517) 669-8353
Fax: (517) 669-9506

Email: Staff@MichiganApples.com
Web: www.MichiganApples.com