Michigan Apple Committee Board and Staff

Michigan Apple Committee Board of Directors

Tony Blattner

Chair, Lowell, MI

Mark Youngquist

Vice Chair, Kent City, MI

Gary Bartley

Third Member, Dowagiac, MI

Michael Dietrich

Conklin, MI

Damon Glei

Hillsdale, MI

Bob Gregory

Leland, MI

Arthur Lister

Ludington, MI

Michigan Apple Committee Staff

Diane Smith

Executive Director

Gretchen Mensing, APR

Communications and Marketing Manager

Mike Bardon

Account Manager

Cam Harrington

Account Manager

Esther Haviland

Office/Marketing Coordinator

Theresia Kurkowski

Office Assistant

Ryan Kay

Communications Intern


Michigan Apple Committee

13750 S. Sedona Parkway, Suite 3
Lansing, MI 48906

Toll Free: (800) 456-2753
Phone: (517) 669-8353
Fax: (517) 669-9506

Email: Staff@MichiganApples.com
Web: www.MichiganApples.com

Where to Find

Learn more about where to go to find Michigan Apples

Find Apples